Welcome Back Alumni!

Alumni, here is your chance to stay in touch with Holy Spirit Catholic School.  We know you are doing amazing things and we'd love to hear from you!  If you would like to share your good news, events information or memories, please complete the form below. If you have a fantastic story to share, please email Anita Pauls.

Alumni Testimonal

During Catholic School Week Mass, several Holy Spirit graduates had an opportunity to speak about their Catholic educational experience. Allie Bostwick (class of 2012) shared the foundation that she received at Holy Spirit and how that gift has helped her grow into a young adult. You can read her testimonial in the below link.

  • (Class pf 2014)  Robyn MacDonald - Nation Merit semi-finalist and is in the running for the prestigious National Merit Scholarships.
  • (Class of 2011) Cole Friedman -  Award winning Freshman Cross Country Runner at Drake University
  • (Class of  2012) Allie Bostwick -  Semi-finalist in the KC Superstar Competition.  Listen to some of her fantastic music.
  • (Class of 2011)  Moira F. Reilly was named a National Merit Semifinalist in 2015.
  • (Class of 2011)  Brendon Clary and Brian Kaufman have been named National Merit Commended Scholars in 2015.
  • (Class of 2010) Tim Hendricks was named a National Merit Scholar in 2014
  • (Class of 2006) had four University of Notre Dame Graduates in 2014 - Cathryn Jenkins, Kevin Noonan, Clayton Pauls and James Slaven.
  • (Class of 2002) Kerry and Kevin Goebel and (Class of 1998) Lyssa (Goebel) Krumholtz operating partners of Pie Five Pizza
  • (Class of 2000) Katie Yeager http://www.thisiskc.com/2013/02/kansas-city-influential-women-katie-yeager/   
  • (Class of 1998) Kate Morrand - An underwater archaeologist for the Naval History & Heritage Command’s Archaeology and Conservation Laboratory in Washington, D.C. Read more about some of her discoveries in the Kansas City Star.
  • (Class of 1998) Mikey Needleman - Featured in Catholic Playlist show #70.  http://www.stasaints.net/apps/news/article/433723
  • (Class of 1994) Christina Warinner - A researcher at the University of Zurich, where she studies how humans have co-evolved with environments, diets and disease. Watch her presentation on TED.