faculty and staff

  Bertels, Elizabeth
Preschool Assistant
ebertels@hscatholic.org
  Burton, Molly
Fourth Grade
mburton@hscatholic.org
  Bohm, Theresa
Third Grade
tbohm@hscatholic.org
  Brown, Jessica
Preschool
jbrown@hscatholic.org
  Campbell, Janelle
School Counselor
jcampbell@hscatholic.org
  Clark, Lori
Second Grade
lclark@hscatholic.org
  Colling, Eileen
Assistant Principal
ecolling@hscatholic.org
  Dieren, Margaret
Middle School ELA
mdieren@hscatholic.org
  Follis, Terri
Technology
tfollis@hscatholic.org
  Gehring, Bryn
Middle School Science
bgehring@hscatholic.org
  Gengler, Kelsey
Middle School Math
  Hazen, Katy
First Grade
khazen@hscatholic.org
  Hellings, Sharon
Lunch Services
shellings@hscatholic.org
  Jacobs, Mary
Physical Education
mjacobs@hscatholic.org
  Kailash, Mekala
Library
mkailash@hscatholic.org
  Kanatzar, Katie
Middle School Social Studies
kkanatzar@hscatholic.org
  Kinkade, Helen
Learning Center
hkinkade@hscatholic.org
  Loftus, Taylor
Sixth Grade  
tloftus@hscatholic.org
  Marzen, Connie
Music//Band/Choir
cmarzen@hscatholic.org
  McDonnell, Annie
Kindergarten
amcdonnell@hscatholic.org
  McKinzie, Mary Pat
Fifth Grade
mmckinzie@hscatholic.org
  Mendoza, Bonnie
 Fifth Grade
bmendoza@hscatholic.org
  Olson, Sandy
First Grade
solson@hscatholic.org
  Pauls, Anita
Enrollment Manager
apauls@hscatholic.org
  Peacock, Jan
Learning Center
jpeacock@hscatholic.org
  Piscitello, Tessa
Extended Day Care
tpiscitello@hscatholic.org 
  Richter, Nicole
Kindergarten
nrichter@hscatholic.org
  Rodgers, Kathleen
Office Manager
krodgers@hscatholic.org
  Rose, Kelly
Middle School ELA
krose@hscatholic.org
  Rosell, Hannah Lloyd
Art
hrosell@hscatholic.org
  Schropp, Julie
Nurse
jschropp@hscatholic.org
  Schukman, Gloria
Fourth Grade
gschukman@hscatholic.org
  Schumm, Patti
Third Grade
pschumm@hscatholic.org
  Smith, Ann
Middle School Religion
asmith@hscatholic.org
  Tumberger, Anna
Second Grade
atumberger@hscatholic.org
  Verrill, Bonnie
Preschool Assistant
bverrill@hscatholic.org
  Watson, Michele
Principal
mwatson@hscatholic.org
  Woolf, Jeanette
Spanish
 jwoolf@hscatholic.org
  Young, Katie
 Preschool
kyoung@hscatholic.org
  Zielinski, Jennifer
Learning Center
jzielinski@hscatholic.org